Distillery Supplies Needed for Hand Sanitizer Production

As the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak continues to spread, a growing number of distilleries are making hand sanitizers and disinfectant spray products to help offset a short supply for local businesses and neighbors. Click here to see production guidelines and more resources.

If you are a distillery that has needs in making hand sanitizers and/or surface disinfectants and would like to be added to our list, please complete this form. If you have problems completing this form, please send a note to news@americancraftspirits.org.

Distillery Name
City
State
Contact Name
Email
Phone
What supplies do you need help sourcing?
Adventurous Stills TempeAZKelly Lattigkelly@adventstills.com6024639229None
Casey Jones DistilleryHopkinsvilleKYPeg Hayspeg@caseyjonesdistillery.comPlastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, Hydrogen Peroxide, Denaturant
Cerberus Craft Distillery / Dark Door SpiritsTampaFLMatt Allenmatt@cerberusdistilleries.com8137891556Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, A distribution partner
Dark Island SpiritsAlexandria BayNYRoger ReifensnyderRoger@darkislandspirits.com315482059Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures
Dry Diggings DistilleryEl Dorado HillsCACris Stellercris.drydiggings@gmail.com5303134000Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures
Essential Spirits Alambic DistilleriesMountain ViewCaliforniaDave Classick Jrservice@essentialspirits.com6509964254Ethanol/NGS (95% ABV), Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, Hydrogen Peroxide
Foundry Distilling CoWest Des MoinesIowaMaxmax@foundrydistillingcompany.com5159228682None
Ghost Coast DistillerySavannahGAChris Sywassinkchris@ghostcoastdistillery.com9127042707Glass Bottles, Closures
Ghost Coast DistillerySAVANNAHGAChris Sywassinkchris@ghostcoastdistillery.com9127042707A distribution partner
Hamilton Distillers/Whiskey Del BacTucsonArizonaRychelle Yartzrychelle@whiskeydelbac.com5206289244Plastic Bottles, Fragrance
Happy Raptor Distilling, LLCNEW ORLEANSLAMark Taliancichmark@happyraptor.com5044537831Denaturant, A distribution partner
Hardshore Distilling CoPortlandMaineJordan Milnejmilne@hardshoredistilling.com3157508278Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, A distribution partner
Hartford Flavor CompanyHartfordCTLelaneia Dubaylelaneia@hartfordflavor.com8606049767Glass Bottles, Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures
Harvest SpiritsValatieNYDerek Groutderek@harvestspirits.com5187581776none
Hilton Head DistilleryHILTON HEAD ISLANDSCJoe Fentenjoe@hiltonheaddistillery.com8643562736A distribution partner
KO DistillingManassasVAPat Flannerypat@kodistilling.com7032827440Plastic Bottles
Kolani DistillersPaiaHawaiiTaylor Thompsonpcase@kolanidistillers.comPlastic Bottles, Bottle Closures
LetherbeeChicagoILbrenton engelinfo@letherbee.comEthanol/NGS (95% ABV)
Marian Farmhouse SpiritsFresno California Gena Nonini Gena@marianfarmsbiodynamic.com5592766185Denaturant
MID OAK DISTILLERYCHICAGOILMATT ALTMANWAREHOUSESALES@CDVODKA.COMEthanol/NGS (95% ABV), Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, Hydrogen Peroxide, Glycerin
Mossy Ledge SpiritsEtnaMEJesse LupoMossyledgespirits@gmail.com2072692244Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, Bulk Packaging (large drums/vats, etc.), A distribution partner
Quartz Mountain DistillersVancouverWaRandy KyleInfo@quartzmountaindistillers.comPlastic Bottles, Hydrogen Peroxide, Glycerin, Denaturant
Quincy Street DistilleryRiversideIllinoisDerrick Mancinidcmancini@me.com7088705987Plastic Bottles
Ryan & WoodGloucesterMARobert RyanBob@ryanandwood.com9782812282Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures
Salt Flats SpiritsSalt Lake CityUtahSteve Pruittsteve@saltflatsbrewery.comPlastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, Denaturant
Santa Fe SpiritsSanta FeNMColin KeeganCOLIN@SANTAFESPIRITS.COM5054678892Ethanol/NGS (95% ABV), Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, Hydrogen Peroxide, Glycerin
Sourland Mountain SpiritsHopewellNew JerseySage Dischsage@sourlandspirits.com6096512257Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, A distribution partner, Bulk customers
Stark Spirits DistilleryPASADENACAGreg Starkgreg@starkspirits.com8186354729Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures
steel tie spirits co west palm beachfloridaBen Etheridge info@blackcoralrum.com5617224834A distribution partner
Sun city distillery El pasoTexasRyanMarcar1933@gmail.com9155257557None
Thornton Distilling CoThornton ILAri KlafterAri@thorntondistilling.com9148744300Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, A distribution partner
Vapor DistilleryBoulderCOHeidiheidi@vapordistillery.com3039976134Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures
William Price Distilling Co.HoustonTexasBryan Clarybryan@wmptx.com7039946181Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, Labels, A distribution partner

©2020 American Craft Spirits Association; All Rights Reserved. Member Owned, Industry Driven.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?