Suppliers With Resources for Sanitizer Production

As the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak continues to spread, a growing number of distilleries are making hand sanitizers and disinfectant spray products to help offset a short supply for local businesses and neighbors. Click here to see production guidelines and more resources.

If you are a supplier that has resources to assist distillers in making hand sanitizers and/or surface disinfectants and would like to be added to our list, please complete this form. If you have problems completing this form, please send a note to news@americancraftspirits.org.

Company Name
Company State
Contact Person
Email
Phone
Which of these can your company supply?
Industrial Packaging Corporation (IPC)WIDan Harpindanharpin@ipcfamily.com8159543195Dunnage & Void Filling for blocking & bracing in trucks
The Packaging WholesalersIL, PA, GA, and TXJay Millerjay.miller@packagingwholesalers.com6305248800Corrugated boxes for shipping
HMC Products, incIllinoisJeff BergJeffberg@hmcproducts.comHMC Products is an OEM that builds machines that fill liquids into various size pouches.
UNIBLOC PUMP INCGEORGIAERIC SODERSTROMESODERSTROM@UNIBLOCPUMP.COM7702188900Stock and expedited sanitary lobe and gear pumps available.
HAVER & BOECKER USA, INC.GATim Rivastim@Haverusa.com17707601130Filling Equipment Manufacturer
Advantage Puck TechnologiesPennsylvaniaPatrcik Rocheroche.pr@advantagepuck.com8146644810pucks to stabilize the bottle when filling, capping, and labeling
Overnight LabelsNew YorkMark Lambertimlamberti@overnightlabels.comLabels, Shrink Sleeves and Flexible Packaging
Veepee Graphics Solutions Karnataka Sagar sagar@veepeegraphics.com9916351669Photopolymer Plate for Label Manufacturing and Carton Box Printing
Innovative Labeling SolutionsOHKristen Waitecommunications@ilslabels.com5138602457Labels
CLE Can Lines EngineeringCATim Jolly tim.jolly@canlines.com 5626589403Conveyance Systems and Line Modifications
Heath OilPADan Howarddanhoward0409@gmail.com8145120750Ethanol/NGS (95% ABV)
Sharp International ServicesTexasMatthew Snydermatt.snyder@sharpinternational.com9364949211Hand sanitizer in bulk
Brandywine PrimelabelsPennsylvaniaTodd Campbelltcampbell@drumlabels.com6107170489Labels, Label printing solutions for in-house on-demand label printing
Front Range FabricationCOJason OsickaJason@frontrangefabrication.comStainless steel process piping and specialty stainless steel equipment
Chrome DiagnosticsCaDoug TowleDoug@chromediagnostics.comEthanol/NGS (95% ABV), SDA 40-B, Ethanol 200pf, 190pf D-Limonene Finished Hand Sanitizer
ACTEGA NORTH AMERICA TECHNOLOGIESRhode IslandAnthony Carignanoanthony.carignano@altana.com4014088772Labels, Glass container decorating services using Crystal Decorating Technology currently under late stage development at our ACTEGA labs in Providence, R.I.
Ethanol ConnectFLWayne Crumbleywayne@ethanolconnect.com4022106402Ethanol/NGS (95% ABV)
MID OAK DISTILLERYILLINOISMATT ALTMANMATT@MODSPIRITS.COMPOUCHES
J.B. Thome & Co., Inc.FloridaTerry N. Thometerry@bulkspirits.comEthanol/NGS (95% ABV)
O. Berk Kols ContainersMDClaire Schillingcschilling@kolscontainers.comGlass Bottles, Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, Bulk Packaging (large drums/vats, etc.)
BSGMNAaron Fingerafinger@bsgcraft.comGlycerin, Yeast, Enzymes, Substrates
Skolnik IndustryIllinoisJon Steinsales@skolnik.comBulk Packaging (large drums/vats, etc.)
Hatch Distilling Co.WIChristopher Roedlcroedl@hatchdistilling.com9205597960Plastic Bottles
Polypack IncFLORIDARich GardnerRGARDNER@POLYPACK.COM7273317423Bulk Packaging (large drums/vats, etc.), Automated Packaging Machinery
Dezine® - Bringing art to cartBasnāhira paḷātaML.;MLNJVHV@GMM.COMEthanol/NGS (95% ABV)
Dezine® - Bringing art to cartBasnāhira paḷātaML.;MLNJVHV@GMM.COMEthanol/NGS (95% ABV)
Palmetto Distillery SCMissy Boggsinfo@palmettodistillery.com Ethanol/NGS (95% ABV), Glass Bottles, Plastic Bottles, Bottle Closures, Labels, A distribution partner
Accu-LabelsTexasDustin Ellisdustin@accu-labels.comLabels
US Tape and LabelMoChris Johnstonchris.johnston@ustl.comBottle Closures, Labels, Can apply labels to bottles. Can help with desighns and art work

©2020 American Craft Spirits Association; All Rights Reserved. Member Owned, Industry Driven.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?