2021 Judging of Craft Spirits

ACSA is excited to announce that we will host a virtual awards ceremony for our Judging of Craft Spirits on August 24. Please save the date and register to join us via Zoom on August 24 at 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT / 5:30 p.m. MT / 4:30 p.m. PT to celebrate our craft spirits industry and raise a glass to all of the awards recipients. Dan Garrison of Garrison Brothers Distillery (Hye, Texas) will emcee and announce Best of Show and all of the medalists.

Thank you Heinz-Glas for sponsoring ACSA’s 2021 Judging of Craft Spirits! 

©2021 American Craft Spirits Association; All Rights Reserved. Member Owned, Industry Driven.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?