WHO DO I CALL?

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

ACSA’s Board of Directors, Special Events, Policy, Economic Reports and Studies, Sponsorships, Legislation, Volunteer Committees, Reinvestment of FET, Regulation, COVID-19 Related Matters, and Ethics. Contact Margie A.S. Lehrman, Chief Executive Officer at (202) 669-3661, margie@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Spirits Competition, Convention and Vendor Trade Show, Membership and Sponsorship Renewals, and Program Registrations. Contact Teresa McDaniel, Operations Administrator at (502) 807-4249, teresa@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA Education, including: Webinars, Master Classes, Regional Safety Programs, Call for Presentations, and Convention Education. Contact Kirstin Brooks, Education Coordinator at (616) 745-6373, kirstin@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Member Services, State Guilds, Social Media, Issues with Website and General Inquiries. Contact Carason Lehmann, Member Outreach Manager at (803) 606-2187, carason@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Digital Publications: To Suggest a Story, Submit a Press Release for Possible Inclusion in Our Digital Magazine or for General Editorial Question. Contact Editor-in-Chief Jeff Cioletti at (732) 310-3228,  jeff@americancraftspirits.org or Senior Editor Jon Page at (919) 906-3892, jon@americancraftspirits.org. For Advertising Queries, contact Ashley Guillermo at (702) 301-7802, ashley@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Press Releases and Media. Contact Alexandra S. Clough at (516) 428-7210, alexandra@gatherpr.com.

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Margie A.S. Lehrman

Chief Executive Officer
(202) 669-3661

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Teresa McDaniel

Operations Administrator
(502) 807-4249

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Kirstin Brooks

Education Coordinator
(616) 745-6373

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Carason Lehmann

Member Outreach Manager
(803) 606-2187

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Jeff Cioletti

Editor in Chief
(732) 310-3228

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Jon Page

Senior Editor
(919) 906-3892

Ashley Guillermo

Media Sales Consultant
(702) 301-7802

ADVISORS

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

LEGAL

Ryan Malkin American Craft Spirits

PUBLIC POLICY

MEETINGS AND LOGISTICS

Stephanie Sadri
HelmsBriscoe
(720) 295-1038

©2020 American Craft Spirits Association; All Rights Reserved. Member Owned, Industry Driven.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?