WHO DO I CALL?

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

ACSA’s Board of Directors, Special Events, Policy, Economic Reports and Studies, Sponsorships, Legislation, Volunteer Committees, Reinvestment of FET, Regulation and Ethics. Contact Margie A.S. Lehrman, Chief Executive Officer at (202) 669-3661, margie@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Spirits Competition, Convention and Vendor Trade Show, Membership and Sponsorship Renewals, and Program Registrations. Contact Teresa McDaniel, Operations Administrator at (502) 807-4249, teresa@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA Education, including: Webinars, Master Classes, Regional Safety Programs, Podcasts, Call for Presentations, and Convention Education. Contact Kirstin Brooks, Education Coordinator at (616) 745-6373, kirstin@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Member Services, State Guilds, Social Media, Issues with Website and General Inquiries. Contact Carason Lehmann, Member Services and Social Media Coordinator at (803) 606-2187, carason@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Digital Publications: To Suggest a Story, Submit a Press Release for Possible Inclusion in Our Digital Magazine or for General Editorial Question. Contact Editor-in-Chief Jeff Cioletti at (732) 310-3228,  jeff@americancraftspirits.org or Assistant Editor Jon Page at (919) 906-3892, jon@americancraftspirits.org. For advertising inquiries contact Todd Cusumano at (908) 884-3735, todd@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Press Releases and Media. Contact Alexandra S. Clough at (516) 428-7210, alexandra@gatherpr.com.

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Margie A.S. Lehrman

Chief Executive Officer
(202) 669-3661

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Teresa McDaniel

Operations Administrator
(502) 807-4249

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Kirstin Brooks

Education Coordinator
(616) 745-6373

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Carason Lehmann

Member Services and Social Media Coordinator
(803) 606-2187

Todd Cusumano

Account Manager
(908) 884-3735

 

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Jeff Cioletti

Editor in Chief
(732) 310-3328

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Jon Page

Assistant Editor
(919) 906-3892

ADVISORS

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

LEGAL

Ryan Malkin American Craft Spirits

PUBLIC POLICY

MEETINGS AND LOGISTICS

Stephanie Sadri
HelmsBriscoe
(720) 295-1038

©2019 American Craft Spirits Association; All Rights Reserved. Member Owned, Industry Driven.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?