WHO DO I CALL?

Summer Hours: Please note that ACSA offices will close at 1 p.m. ET each Friday through Labor Day

ACSA’s Board of Directors, Special Events, Policy, Economic Reports and Studies, Legislation, DtC, PAC, Volunteer Committees, Regulations, Ethics, TTB, Trade and STEPUP Foundation. Contact Margie A.S. Lehrman, Chief Executive Officer at (202) 669-3661, margie@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA Education and Safety, including: Webinars, Safety Programs including OSHA Fire Safety, Regional Programs, Call for Presentations, Pre-Convention and Convention Education. Contact Kirstin Brooks, Education Manager at (616) 745-6373, kirstin@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Member including Renewals, Judging of Craft Spirits Competition, Convention, State Guilds, Social Media, Program Registrations, and Website Issues. Contact Carason Lehmann, Membership & Events Director at (803) 606-2187, carason@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Digital Publications: To Suggest a Story, Submit a Press Release for Possible Inclusion in Our Magazine or for General Editorial Questions. Contact Editor-in-Chief Jeff Cioletti at (732) 310-3328,  jeff@americancraftspirits.org or Senior Editor Jon Page at (919) 906-3892, jon@americancraftspirits.org. For Advertising Queries and Vendor Trade Show, contact Sales & Development Manager Ashley Guillermo at (702) 301-7802, ashley@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Supplier Relations: Sponsorships, including Cask and Single Barrel, Individual Event Sponsorships, and Partnerships to Increase Suppliers ROI with ACSA. Contact Kenneth (Ken) Brady, Non-Dues Revenue & Marketing Strategist at (571) 455-2164, kenneth@americancraftspirits.org.

General inquiries about ACSA, Support of ACSA Team (in the event you cannot reach another member), Use of One Click Politics, and ACSA’s Calendar of Activities. Contact Albab Melaku, Administrative Assistant at (703) 582-5382, albab@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Press Releases and Media. Contact Alexandra S. Clough at (516) 428-7210, alexandra@gatherpr.com.

Margie A.S. Lehrman

Chief Executive Officer
(202) 669-3661

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Kirstin Brooks

Education Manager
(616) 745-6373

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Carason Lehmann

Membership & Events Director
(803) 606-2187

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Jeff Cioletti

Editor in Chief
(732) 310-3328

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Jon Page

Senior Editor
(919) 906-3892

Ashley Guillermo

Sales & Development Manager
(702) 301-7802

Albab Melaku

Administrative Assistant
(703) 582-5382

Ken Brady

Non-Dues Revenue & Marketing Strategist
(571) 455-2164

ADVISORS

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

MEETINGS & LOGISTICS

Stephanie Sadri
HelmsBriscoe
(720) 295-1038

LEGAL

Ryan Malkin American Craft Spirits

PUBLIC POLICY

©2022 American Craft Spirits Association; All Rights Reserved. Member Owned, Industry Driven.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?