WHO DO I CALL?

ACSA’s Board of Directors, Special Events, Policy, Economic Reports and Studies, Legislation, DtC, PAC, Volunteer Committees, Reinvestment of FET, Regulation, COVID-19 Related Matters, Ethics and STEPUP Foundation. Contact Margie A.S. Lehrman, Chief Executive Officer at (202) 669-3661, margie@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA Education and Safety, including: Webinars, Safety Webinars, Regional Programs, Call for Presentations, Pre-Convention and Convention Education. Contact Kirstin Brooks, Education Coordinator at (616) 745-6373, kirstin@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Member Services, Membership Renewals, Judging of Craft Spirits Competition, Convention, State Guilds, Social Media, and Issues with Website. Contact Carason Lehmann, Member Outreach Manager at (803) 606-2187, carason@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Digital Publications: To Suggest a Story, Submit a Press Release for Possible Inclusion in Our Digital Magazine or for General Editorial Question. Contact Editor-in-Chief Jeff Cioletti at (732) 310-3328,  jeff@americancraftspirits.org or Senior Editor Jon Page at (919) 906-3892, jon@americancraftspirits.org. For Advertising Queries, Vendor Trade Show, or Sponsorship, contact Sales & Development Manager Ashley Guillermo at (702) 301-7802, ashley@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Program Registrations and General Inquiries. Contact Kallan Dokas, Administrative Assistant at (610) 716-5945, kallan@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Press Releases and Media. Contact Alexandra S. Clough at (516) 428-7210, alexandra@gatherpr.com.

Margie A.S. Lehrman

Chief Executive Officer
(202) 669-3661

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Kirstin Brooks

Education Coordinator
(616) 745-6373

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Carason Lehmann

Member Outreach Manager
(803) 606-2187

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Jeff Cioletti

Editor in Chief
(732) 310-3328

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

Jon Page

Senior Editor
(919) 906-3892

Ashley Guillermo

Sales & Development Manager
(702) 301-7802

Kallan Dokas

Administrative Assistant
(610) 716-5945

ADVISORS

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

American Craft Spirits, American Distilled Spirits

MEETINGS & LOGISTICS

Stephanie Sadri
HelmsBriscoe
(720) 295-1038

LEGAL

Ryan Malkin American Craft Spirits

PUBLIC POLICY

©2022 American Craft Spirits Association; All Rights Reserved. Member Owned, Industry Driven.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?