WHO DO I CALL?

ACSA’s Board of Directors, Special Events, Policy, Economic Reports and Studies, Sponsorships, Legislation, Volunteer Committees, Reinvestment of FET, Regulation and Ethics. Contact Margie A.S. Lehrman, Chief Executive Officer at (202) 669-3661 | margie@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Spirits Competition, Convention and Vendor Trade Show, Membership and Sponsorship Renewals, and Program Registrations. Contact Teresa McDaniel, Operations Administrator at (502) 807-4249 | teresa@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA Education, including: Webinars, Master Classes, Regional Safety Programs, Podcasts, Call for Presentations, and Convention Education. Contact Kirstin Brooks, Education Coordinator at (616) 745-6373 | kirstin@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Member Services, State Guilds, Social Media, Issues with Website and General Inquiries. Contact Carason Lehmann, Member Services and Social Media Coordinator at (803) 606-2187 | carason@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Digital Publications: To Suggest a Story, Submit a Press Release for Possible Inclusion in Our Digital Magazine or for General Editorial Question. Contact Editor-in-Chief Jeff Cioletti at (732) 310-3228 | jeff@americancraftspirits.org or Assistant Editor Jon Page at (919) 906-3892 | jon@americancraftspirits.org.

ACSA’s Press Releases and Media. Contact Alexandra S. Clough at (516) 428-7210 | alexandra@gatherpr.com.

Margie A.S. Lehrman

Chief Executive Officer
(202) 669-3661

Teresa McDaniel

Operations Administrator
(502) 807-4249

Kirstin Brooks

Education Coordinator
(616) 745-6373

Carason Lehmann

Member Services and Social Media Coordinator
(803) 606-2187

Jeff Cioletti

Editor in Chief
(732) 310-3328

Jon Page

Assistant Editor
(919) 906-3892

ADVISORS

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

LEGAL

PUBLIC POLICY

MEETINGS AND LOGISTICS

Stephanie Sadri
HelmsBriscoe
(720) 295-1038

©2019 American Craft Spirits Association; All Rights Reserved. Member Owned, Industry Driven.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?